Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment> IT would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion.

Nowedays, people live in a huge techno era, have changed children's activities. Most children have tendency to play with video games and brand-new technologies. Thus, some parents believe they should do more physical games. I strongly agree with this statement and I will provide my reasons in this essay. To begin with, generally, childrens who play video games sit on a chair for a long time. Furthermore, they might avoid talking and connecting with others during their play time, even may not eat anything, so they stay hungry. In addition, some of them might not sleep during the nights and play with these kind of entertainment. As a result, this addictive habit can have some long-term effects on their body and their brain. For example, decrease of sight eyes, lack of vitamine in the body, and dysfunction of memory perhaps be side-effects of playing IT games. Therfore, it would be better if parents preserve their children form computers and video games. Secondly, physical activities like jogging, jumping, and touching items are may not an option for children, but it is a necessity. Clearly, These physical moves can enhance and foster brains of children, while with AI games they might not be able to do that. For example, they just spend their time inside a room or in a close environment without any active present in the outdoor places. Moreover, physical plays in the natural environment can relieve their emotion and stay them calm, while electronic games would raise anxiety and rage in their personality. For instance, shooter games might involve agressive content. Subsequently, this may not approprite for mental health and raise depression and anxious. In conclusion, The trend of interesting in electronic contents is increased by children. There is a belief that suggest children should be encouraged to do other activities in outdoor. I think, whereas players of video games might not have the healthy habits and this is not acceptable for their body condition and can effect on their psychological mental health, it would be better children avoide electronic entertainments.