Some people think advertisements control what we purchase, while others think they are useful sources of information on products. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many people believe that advertisements manage what products we buy at the store or market, meanwhile, others argue that it is a lucrative resource of data around the whole world. Each argument will be discussed and a reasoned answer will be drawn. On the one hand, the vast majority of society is mostly dependent on target-oriented advertisement tools. This is because of the rule of a dynamite that marketing agencies generate in order to obtain more revenue by selling. This means that the choices of individuals are greatly influenced by famous celebrities in the entire world who effectively record the video advertisement and post it on their social media. Afterwards, people start to replicate their actions by not comprehending the dynamite effect. For example, when Johnny Depp was filmed in a huge corporation's ad, called Dior, the level of income had been escalated by 40 per cent around the world. Therefore, it is evident that marketing impacts the aimed prioritizes of society. However, the various strategies of selling the products can have a positive effect on some individuals who do not want to purchase. Then, they analyze the market and search for the most appropriate option. After the precise number of wins with regard to the fluctuated percentages in various shops, they bravely could afford something necessary. For instance, many people in Kazakhstan possess a habit of analyzing the market and ads of a plethora of magazines such as Sulpac, and IKEA in order to purchase domestic things. But the difference in prices after a good ad-video and paper-styled type of marketing made people buy from Technodom store. Because these strategies give households great data opportunities. In conclusion, I partly disagree with the statement that argues: people are managed by advertising, while the second notion works more logically regarding the net worth of the society and its effect on inflation makes the situation much more complicated as individuals can not easily obtain everything they want after the ads.