Some parents think children should have mobile phones others disagree. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds in every field, especially communication sector. A large number of people say that Smartphones are kept by children while others opine that it is harm to kids. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, toddlers should have mobiles because it provides numerous productive outcomes to them. This means the use of a cell phone that have ability to interact others such as friends, family members and outside of people, and as a result, it enhances toddler's social skills. For example, these days, children have a large number of friends to around the world by using social media and their communication skill also to be improved. Moreover, they can access free online education, learning graphics, and technology knowledge by using mobiles that will help to their future the reason for that technology knowledge is of utmost importance in the future era. On the other hand, the use of, smartphones cause more detrimental effects to infants. This is because of it affects kid's sleeping pattern which using of mobiles before sleeping that have ability to distrub sleep. For instance, social media contains FOMO (fear of missing out) social events and contents, so, when toddlers watch these shows that leading to provide the feeling of anxiety, consequently, they are suffered tremendously. Hence, having mobiles of vids not only affects! their health but also affects psycologically. In conclusion, although having mobiles improve a child's social skills and knowledge of technology. It causes anxiety as well as slepping disordger. However, in my opinion, about this, I strongly agree with that pre-teens should have smartphones because of it brings numerous positive benefits to children.