the best way to sovle world's environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The cost of vehicles is a hotly debated topic that often divides opinion. While some people believe that maximising the fuel cost is the best way to save money, others think there are also other solutions. I think that, despite the convenience it brings, people should not raise the cost of fuel vehicles too much. On the other hand,it cannot be denied that the going up of fuel costs can help people save fuel and avoid travelling by means of transportation in an innocent way. Instead of fuel cars or motorbikes, people can use other environmentally-friendly vehicles such as buses or bikes. This also helps their health and improves their mental lives. On the one hand, raising the money for some vehicles causes many disadvantages. Firstly, it hinders movement, especially in business. To explain, in the modern era, trade between countries plays a pivotal role in boosting a country's development. If there are not enough amount of gasoline or gallons of gasoline are too much to buy, it brings huge damage to the market because of the difficult travel. Secondly, it destabilizes world prices and leads to inflation because entrepreneur also can find a variety of ways to achieve their goals. We also have many other solutions such as raising the awareness of people about protecting the environment or organising some fairs to convey the message to young people. In addition, encouraging people to use public transportation is also a good way to save costs. In conclusion, although providing certain conveniences, it has to be done carefully since currently, it still does more harm than good. We should immediately solve this problem.