Some people think that women are generally more peaceful than men as their character are naturally more nurting than aggressive. To what extent do you agree with this.

There is an ongoing debate regarding men and women. A lot of individuals believe that females are peaceful compared to male, because they are more caring and nurting nursing rather than being aggressive. If questioned,I agree with this view to a large extent. My position is further elaborate Change the form of the verb elaborated show examples in the upcoming paragraphs with valid examples and explainations. To begin with, numerous folks believe that women are more nurting nursing as they have to take care of children and eldery, for instance, among both genders, females tend to care the most for their family as they take care of all people ranging from children to old people. They cook delicious food, ae well as tend to all of their need, due to their caring nature. They don't become exhausted from their hard working daily chores and always provide their help to their families. Further, females have soft heart compared to males. For example, if a child make any kind of mistake, then their father will become angry and discipline them by using harsh methods such as by speaking then in a harsh voice and even beat them, whereas a mother will always teach them not to do that mistake again very politely and in a calm manner. Hence, in these ways a female is less aggressive compared to a male. However, numerous individuals oppose this viewpoint. They think that even men can have a caring nature. To give a example, according to a survey in the families in which there is only a father, they do all sorts of works including house chores, making meals as well as doing a job for their children. Hence, in this way men can also care for their families. To sum up, I highly agree with this view, but some people oppose it also. Due to having a caring nature, women always take care of their children and families and also has a soft heart and they teach their children very politely. Therefore,, I agree with the view of females having nurting nursing nature rather than being aggressive as males to a large extent.