Many people around the world use social media everday to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

The majority of people all aver the world use social networking sites day to day hold contact details with another and acess news informations. This writer argues that the benefits of connecting and maintaining relationships and to avoid dated outweigh the drawback of addicted to it. Firstly, using social media will have many benefit like make a lot of knowledge of information in over the world can understand and catch up a lot of trends or events in the world. For example, chairman can persuade all staff and control by social media or he can talk to them some of news events of his company. Furthermore, now have a lot of financial benefit so most of people use it for shopping online or find some of work with high salary in other websites. Secondly, for education students can use social media for study online at home, do not go out if they can not or they must at home. Moreover, some of student can use that for chatting with friend or relax by some of games in the internet. For example, student must study online when covid-19 appear in over the world or for relax, after 1 week to study hard, at weekend students can play more games. Nonetheless, using social networking sites helps catch up on more news occasions around the world. the public can trend to their celebrities or new fashion. nowadays, most people read the news on the Internet so clever machines are more and more important and convenient in social life. To sum up, the convenience of the social network about communication and connection is considered to outweigh its drawbacks. Therefore, people should use social media for proper and brilliant purpose to meet their demand.