In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying fact that the phenomena in the next few years, all self-driven vehicles will be converted to a drive-less version, as the passengers will be carried to any place they wish for is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. Majority of folks are in the favour of this statement due to its number of merits. However some of the people highlight its demerits first. In my further paragraphs, advantages and disadvantages of the same will be discussed. Initiating with the benefits of the same, the first and foremost key benefit is that. For example drive-less vehicles especially personal cars are taking the place of the old-fashioned version of cars, as societies are showing more interest in them, as well as companies who are putting a great amount of money into these productions. These kinds of cars have various advantages.. Another benefit which can strike the minds of the people who are required to drive 24/7, will surely get tired after a long period of time, however, with this conversion, they will get a chance to rest without worrying about losing control of their vehicle. On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which makes it problematic are, first drive-less transportation is not 100% safe, since companies are still working on their improvement, in this case, some accidents might occur while driving them for the first time. Secondly, People have to consider safety rules for driving these brand-new inventions to prevent any damage. Conclusion In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion, the statement should not be underestimated.