Some people use social media to keep in touch with other people and news events . Do you think advantages of this technology outweigh the disadvantages?

It's a well-linown fact that social media facilitates relationship maintenance. This is due to the fact that people can utiline utilise dyferent apps to communicate or make videocalls to their loved. As a result, despite time and distance, relationships between people and their families and friends can get stronger. It's also critical to realize that social media enables people to be informed about the most recent development as quickly as feasible. People have the capacity to learn new things and to be conscious of global concerns like increasing sea and climate change. consequently, scientist are able to find answers to these issues and citizens are aware of global events Nevertheless, it's believed that one disadvantage of soial media in Internet addiction. People are negatively impacted by the never ending social scrolling and continuos stream dopamine surge that comes with likes and comments. This may eccasionally be the cause havever people can change their habbits, the place time limits to prevent overexposure. This may be true in some case but individuals can set up time limitations and also after their lifestyle to avoid being over the social In consumption, by using social media, keeping in touch with pamily and friends can be done