The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modren life style. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages overweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the current busy schedule individulas are preferring to consume ready to eat food. One of the major benefits of this senario would be saving time. Although, this trend saves alot of time, I believe there are more drawbacks because this will negatively impact their health. The main reason people are buying already cooked food because it takes less time to prepare. Nowadays, everyone are busy in making money and do not have more time to cook the food. Therefore, they are relaying on pre-cooked food. Moreover, many believe that it taste better than home food. For example, developed city like NewYork and Toronto, the majority of the working people perfer eating in Sub-way and other fast- food restaurant. However, this trend would lead to health problems. One the important drawback of this senario is human illness. These kind of foods are prepared in factories and they will use many artifical flavours which are not good for human body. Thus, Individuals who are eatting this processed and cooked food may suffer from health issues such as Kidney and Liver problems. Furthermore, consuming this food is not nutrious and people do not get enough enery to work. So they always feel tired and hungry. For instance, few studies shows that pre-coooked pre-coked food do not contain essential vitimins and minerals that are requried for our body. In my opinion these foods causes more harm to our body than benefits. In conclusion, People are opting for fast food as an option to save time in their busy life. However health play an important role in human lifecycle. This food has more health problems than it's benefits.