Some people think mobile phones shoul be banned in public places such as libraries , shops and public transport, To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, more and more people are using mobile phones for various purposes such as playing online games and making calls. It is often argued that the use of mobile phones ought to be banned in public places namely shops, museums and studying areas and buses or metros. I firmly agree with banning mobile phones in public areas. First and foremost, the main reason for banning mobile devices in public places is that the use mobile phone there can distract others. Otherwise, when a person use mobile phone in public places, it would be attract people to use it. For example, students at Istanbul University complained about students who use their electronic devices in library. This is because they could not focus on studying when others play online games or see film on internet in university library. As a result, university banned mobile phones and computers in its library. Secondly, another reason why mobile phone should be banned in public area is that people make very high voice and loud when they make a calling by others. Therefore, other people were given boring from the noise. For example, tourists were alerted from usine phone when they visit traditional places in Turkey. This is because Turkish government experienced of complaining high and annoying sounds. As a result, they get a decision to ban mobile phone in museums. In conclusion, some argue that mobile phone should be banned in public areas. The reasons mentioned above it supports that the banning electronic devices in public places is more logical to away from distracting and giving feel bored to society.