Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that learning new languages for pupils are crucial to improve life skills and gain new knowledge and they can help them in various aspects in their life. While a commonly held belief teaching childrens new language in first schools year are significant to imporve their skils in many aspects,There is also an argument that learning new langauge languages in elemntery school can become more difficult for kids. These eassy essay will analyse both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand,studying foreign language at in the first school year has become compulsory in many countries around the world.In other world,it would be more better and convenant to learn when you childs because the child brain design to receive and absorb the information more faster than young people. In addition,they can boost their knowledge and exploring different subject scienc in many language. For example, according to recent study in japan the students learn new language earlier they have high educational attainment comparing with those students not learning since kids. On the other hand, focus on main subject like chemistry and math are more considerable than emphsize to learn language.It is possible to say that studying language can led to distruct the kids to learn other subject,young people can learn and tolorate all the stressful they expreinec may happing when they learn. Moreover,studying language for children can led them feel frustrating and boring because that not interestaing for them. For instance, if i foucs on basic subject and improve other important skils, i will learning any now language faster. In conclusion,despite people having different views.I believe most of sophistacated and successful countries implement learning language for childrens in the first school year as cansequences that have huge benefit for countries and the pupils in many aspects.