Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

To begin, most individuals trust that nowadays community have too many choices to do work. There are some pros and cons regarding this. I completely agree with the statement due to globalisation and opportunities. However, globalisation brings hundreds and thousands of options to the public's lives. Globally increases the tendency to develop individuals and the whole country. Most of society has the tendency to do work along with their studies. They work to fulfil their needs and as well as do study. For example, one of my colleagues does NCLEX to get registration in a developed foreign country for IELTS to study in another country to complete a master's. Moreover, nations have too many alternatives and opportunities to do whatever they want in their lives. Nowadays, every individual is independent and self-reliable and has the autonomy to study or practice. They have many choices to increase moral values and earn money. Learners have the freedom to choose which option is better for them in their terms and conditions. For instance, Delhi University provides both on-campus and online classes for students it is their choice to choose whatever they want. To conclude, after the above-mentioned reasons, there is no doubt that society has many opportunities and choices in every aspect of their lives. Also, globally provides a framework to accomplish their goals.