It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Importance learning right and wrong at an early age of children is necessary. But it is not necessary to punish them to help understand the differences between them. My disagreement consists of facts about children being. Children at an early stage of their development can be taught very quickly. And they have unique abilities. They repeat everything that they saw and do all the wrong things. Here’s everything clear I think. In view of the fact, they are prone to bad habits. Especially they get interested when you do punishments for not to do something. Children nature is very curious and they specifically want to know why. So be a good example. Show them only good things, and be a role model for children. A good case in point is do not educate your child, educate yourself. On the other hand, it can be reason for mental issues. Child abuse is a global problem. Nowadays, many children aged 2-4 years regularly get physical punishment and psychological violence from parents and educators. Childhood trauma destroys their future. Being yelled at by your parents makes the child feel worthless, flawed, unloved, unwanted, and endangered. Kids start to trust less and look for support and care from others. Also, kids second place where they spend much time is school. School is place of development and formation of personality under the influence of the social environment, and education. Teacher plays a big role in children ’s life. It’s obvious students’ problems with behaviors exist in school too. I recommend teachers avoid physical punishment to build up students. Use certain kind of techniques as professional teachers rather than punishing them. The power of techniques is that they can rapidly decrease a student's rate of problem behaviors. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into context, we can say that to teach children to learn the difference between right and wrong it’s not necessary and effective to do severe reprimands.