Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience .

To begin, mostly individuals trust that nowadays people have too many choices to do work. Thera are some pros and cons regarding this. I completely agree with this statement due to globalisation and opportunities. However, globalisation brings hundreds and thousands of options to people lives. Globalisation increase the tendency to develop the individuals and whole country. Most of the people have the tendency to do work along with their studies. They work to fulfill their needs and as well as do study. For example, one of my colleague do NCLEX to get a registration in a develp foreign country along with this so IELTS to do study in another country to complete masters. Moreover, people have too many alternatives and opportunities to do whatever they want in their lives. Nowadays, every individual is independent and self reliable and also have the autonomy whether to study or do practice. They have many choices to increase moral values and earn money. Learners have freedom to choose which option is better for them in their terms and conditions. For instance, Delhi University provide both on- campus and online classes for students it is their choice to choose whatever they want. To conclude, after the above mentioned reasons, there is no doubt that people have many opportunities and choices in every aspect of their life. Also, globalisation provide a framework to accomplish their goals.