Junk food advertising has a harmful effect on society and should be banned. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays people are increasing the past food eat. It has a negative effect on society so people must understand that it is a side effect and that should limited. I totally agree with this and I will discuss it. On the one hand, fastly these days people are very busy and they are convenient to eat fast food and they do not have to know about that knowledge after there is a side effect. for instance, a company of fast food like pizza, burgers, Coca-Cola, etc. That is an increasing number of people who are convenient to easy for a busy lifestyle. I think the government must give advice to society about how they control it and. They should can limited and they can banned due to more and more side effects of fast food. On the other hand, secondly, the government should give to knowledge about society. For example,Like an advertising. Because people are always watching TV they can take knowledge about it. They should given to the program about eating fast food what is the side effects. The main effect is increasing nowadays society majority of people have noncommunicable diseases. Such as cancer, diabetes, pressure, cholesterol, etc. Therefore, always con remember society fast food is convenient to eat but there are more and more bad side effects. This is the way people shout understand and they must be limited to the used it. In conclusion, increasing the eating fast food number of people and they should have knowledge about how side effect for eating fast food. therefore, Government should bannded banded to it they can give to knowledge for society health food benefits and limited fast food.