University education should be free for all students. Do you Agree disagree?

In today’s society, post-school education is an integral part of our lives, and it helps humankind to develop further. Some people believe that university education should be accessible in terms of finance and free. I agree with the statement. In this essay, I will explore various dimensions of the issue and provide an analysis of the statement to its extent. Firstly, there are some essential fundamental human rights such as accommodation, healthcare, and all levels of school education. Education improves our chances in life, and I believe it should be prioritized by the government and made freely regardless of socioeconomic background or age. On the ground that lower class backgrounds students have a chance to lift their family status not only follow their dreams. Moreover, poorer students have the motivation to study hard for better careers and life, which is good for universities, also. Hence, providing free education for everyone is good gor individuals, their families and society. Secondly, todays, universities students, suffer from financial pressures. If we add more pressure on them with a school fee, they have to get a part-time job which can lead to exhausted and high stress. In extreme cases stress can be trigger mental illness and most severe case is suicide. To conclude, charging high fees for university education creates inequality and contributes high stress levels for students. Providing free education for all would create more equal opportunities and help to eliminate serious mental illness in our young students. I strongly agree with the universities should be free all students in order to achive better and happier society and individuals.