As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this modern world, it is common that besides earning profit, companies usually perform social duties. I am totally in agreement with that idea, and within the scope of this writing, many arguments will be discussed carefully to prove my stand. On the one hand, during earning profit from a business, owners have to take care of employees and contribute taxes to the government. When they operate the company, there are some vital problems that need to be considered such as salary of employees, health care coverage, utility bills and office rentals. As well as there is also a good point that they should save a part of budget to backup in case of emergency, for example, the pandemic covid 19 can occur again in the future or other natural disasters. On the other hand, there are various benefits of obligations including building up a reputation and preserving the environment. The first striking feature is that "taking and giving" is a good traditional behavior in many regions. Moreover, most of products or services earn money from the public so performing duties is also a good way to get attention from the crowd. There is no doubt that sharing a burden local by improving the surrounding environment has some significant advantages. Indeed, the company can create healthy spaces and comfortable zones which can lead to many experts to come and work there. To sum up, from my perception, I absolutely agree with the concern that there is not only focusing on making money but it also ought to take responsibilities in a society of companies. It is also an opportunity to develop and expand their business quickly due to collecting reputation and building a fresh working space for staffs.