More and more people are migrating to cities in search of better life but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in cities. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

Thanks to some economic or social reasons many people want to live in city centers rather than living in rural areas. Although living in magapolists give more opportunities to people, there might be some drawbacks too. Goverment should do many good changes such as decreasing the price of houses. Nowadays, so many people have found that cities are the best place to live. Although there are many job facilities in city centers, most people meet unemployment. The demand for one job might be very competitive. Because of strong rivals, the people who have got an average job skills or experience, suffer from unemployment. On the other hand, the government should introduce the law about decreasing the price of houses. Because cost of the houses are extremely expensive for the people who have got low-income. For instance, in Russia, hundread hundreds thousands of people are given such type of houses. In conclusion, one of the main difficulty for people who are migrating to big cities is unemployment.