Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Students sometimest need to work while studying which leads to missing time for learning and regularly studying under pressure. In my openinon, the main reasons included financial necessity as tuition and living costs could be very expensive for some students to afford without making additional income and have a poor planning and time management. Another reason may be the desire to gain work experience and develop their skills which help some students with their career after graduation. Generally, students with the low income may need to have time management, and make a good plan that absolutely will reduce the pressure and lack of time for academic learning. Students can also enrol to study part-timetime and this option could make students manage work and education more effectively. Moreover, there will be financial aid, scholarships, and bursaries that will encourage students to not work while studying and let them focus more on their studies. Furthermore, universities could engage in creating Integrated programs that improve scholars' work experience with educational learning so develop work -life balance. Students need more support from their institution during their study to make a healthy environment for students and provide a better quality of outcome learning. To sum up, some students have issues with low income which they need to have a strategy plan that may allow them to concentrate on their degree and make learning more exciting to them. Universities could give students some help to have the best academic life by supporting them with financial necessities and providing work experience.