Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause and suggest a possible solution.

These days, depending on private car is one of the most critical problems all over the world. To improve our environment and health, we must solve this problem together. This essay will attempt to identify impacts and propose some applicable solutions to redress this matter. Broadly speaking, there are some main problem for issue. First and foremost, the main impact of this problem is that we are experiencing traffic congestion whenever we commute. As a result, it takes a long time to arrive at our company and school so we struggle with mental and physical problems. Secondly, global warming becomes more serious. Because our air is polluted by vehicle smoke and it leads to our health troubles. In terms of proposing some solutions to this apparent issue, the members of society, the government, environmental specialists should cooperate together to tackle this problem. Firstly, our government must make diverse policies about public transport and the environment to encourage users of transportation such as subway, bus, and train. For instance, our nation supports transport charges and makes a bus rapid transit to overcome traffic jams especially, during peak times. A further alternative to solve this problem is that most people purchase eco-friendly cars such as electronic vehicles and hydrogen cars. Because it can reduce air pollution. In conclusion, most people ocaasionally using private automobiles for our convenient. Also when this behaviour is sustained, this global warming has become more serious. However, if we practice diverse ways could be sensibly and easily tackled.