Many governments think that economics progress is there most important goal some people fieber think that other type of progress are equally important for a country discuss both views and give your opinion

Success of a country is hinges on the economic stability. A large governments believe that economic development is one of the significant purpose for a country, whereas other oppose and believe that there are many other leading aims such as education, social connection, political stability are all the major goals for a country rather than to the ecnomic expansion. In this essay both notions are explicated with few pertinet examples, further in my assertion economically advancement in country is corelated with all other facets of state. To embark on, a perspective of those who consider only economic development is a profound goal of governemnt in country. It would not be wrong to say as all other aspects of a country are based on the production and growth of economics. To precise more, if a country economically strong and balanced consequently, it automatically leads to the improvement other features in a region. However, only the development of economically safe and secure environment is not quite enough. It will not be a way to make the people contented and happy. A stand out instance is exist in our own country, peoples' who belong to underprivileged families does not know about the state economic situation, they only want some basic necessities of life. In these circumstances wherever country lies government goal is should be facilitate them. Hence, raising such kind of cases emphasises on the value of other dimenisions of country such as education, health, construction of infrastrucure, transportation system and agriculture etc. On the other side, people's are completely right, the revolution in all other aspects of country rather economics stability is also well concerned. In order that it is an obligation of state rulars to play vital roles in these areas of country as well. In this matters if current government take serions steps in the other sectors e.g. health, education, prosperity and tranquality of inhabitants it will be more lucarative development in country. Even though with the assistance of country people government will be able to make country economically more powefull. People will pay taxes to the government, when they see rulars are working on our basic facets of life. All in all, this controversial discussion in upcoming essay conclude that all dimensions, aspects and facets of a country should be lookafter by the state government without priortizing any specific one as they are interlinked with eachother, and prominently, effects on participants of country.