Some people think government should not spend money on supporting artists and money should be spend on more important things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argue that states should spend money on other necessary things rather than helping artists. This essay agrees with the statement because other most important things that government needs to focus on is health services and education awareness in the rural schools. Health services are the main concern because people are not getting enough support from the health center in the case of emergencies. In other words, if someone get injured in the family and come to emergency hospital then there would be a long line up of others patients. There is not enough hospitals available in the areas. Therefore, governemnt should open more hospitals so that it would not strain on the health services provider as well as patients. For example, most patients in the Canada wait for an hours to check with doctor and in a mean time, health condition of patient get more worse. Another reason is that the government should provide funds to the rural schools because better education is the basic requirement of the students. In rural schools, government could help by giving education to the students through smartclass which is alternative way to convey message to the students and should provide enough resources like access to libraries, internet to improve their intellectual skills. For example, most of the students in the rural areas in India are still studing standing without using internet and do not have access to basic ameneties. In conclusion, government bodies definitely needs to support other important things that is providing enough health centers and better education to individuals in the rural areas.