Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects thatwill be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some folks believe that all university students can choose and study what they want, while others think that need to learn lessons that will come in handy in the future, just like science and technology. I think these 2 aspects hold good points of view. On the one hand, Individuals who studies whatever they like can learn the subjects quickly, feel happiness and satisfaction. These can help them in the future doing the jobs happily without stress and work more efficient. But they might choose a job that will not be useful in the future. If it happens, they need to overcome enormous obstacles. For example: giving appliance to the employers and got rejected, employees but has a low salary and even do other profession jobs other than the chosen profession. On the other hand, students who study subjects that will be useful in the future might not feel happiness and satisfactory, and even get a feeling of boredom, stress and sad, because they can be given subjects that they hate. But, in the future, it can help individuals employed into a decent job with magnificent working place and have a huge salary. These nice things all comes with cost, and leading to job unsatisfactory and doing things that they do not like. Overall, the two aspects got big advantages and disadvantages. Only choosing one can lead to receiving advantage and disadvantage, but learning between 2 of the subjects and balancing it can lead to bigger benefits and smaller drawbacks. In my opinion, All things cannot be undone, so restricting the individuals what they should learn must not be, besides this, teacher or school should advice the students what to learn not force, and listen to the children’s preferences of subjects, so they can achieve most benefits.