Some people think all university student should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Nowadays, as century of high technology there is controversial debate between Individuals who agree with the ideas of "Pupils should study whatever they like" and " Student should study subject that will be useful int the future, such as those related to science and technology. On the one hand, parents should consider their children's choice and desire in subject and Job. By making their own choice, learners will enjoy their decisions as well as be more active in class. Most importantly, subjects in universities are the preparation for work field, by making wrong decision, people will regret and, because job is everyone's crucial part and need in life. Along with this Idea, we cannot let other people to affect in our choice. Additionally, by take-over of AI (artificial Intelligence) demand in science and technology may decrease because some job opportunities may get replaced with artificial intelligence resulting unemployment over the world. On the other hand, in this fast-flourishing science century jobs in science and technology sectors are advantageous and suitable for these decades. Computer science has a big impact in this society because it is an invention that can never be mistaken. With this object (computer) life got easier and tons of discoveries have been made with this devices’ support. Working in this sector can be a sound piece of cake but it is a bit difficult, but salaries will not make anyone upset. For instance, the person I know makes 7000 dollars monthly by just working 3 hours a day everywhere in the world. In conclusion, this essay considered both 2 sides and, in my opinion, I prefer the statement “Study whatever they want “because there is no better choice than one’s desire in life.