Some experts say that cyclists should take exams before they are allowed to ride on public roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

First of all, the bicycle is the most popular transport that has ever existed. Cycling is also a well-known activity. Basically, people use their bikes as transport for specially designated places. Most users of this transport are children, because they like to ride in a street. So they not using car public roads as a usual way to travel. However, some people need to cycle in the public harbour. So that's why some professional cyclists such as street policemen, drivers and sportsmen, use car paths as a necessary way. Alternatively, the government allows to ride a bike in those places. So in general, it does not really matter to insert prohibition into them. Overall, the developed countries allow cyclists to cycle on public roads. Because, they have a good quality of roads, and they have a friendly car driver. All things considered, some countries are poor and not really cultured nowadays. So they have an awful road situation, which may cause cyclists problems. For their security, it really matters to ban bicycles on the roads. In my subjective opinion, the governments of lagging countries have to disable cyclists on public roads.