Students should pay for their study in university as it benefits individual not whole society. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that undergraduates should pay all fee for their university education because society’s benefits is less than individuals ones. I personally partly agree with this statement. I will prove my point of view in this essay. On the one hand, Students have more responsibilities for their studying if they have to spend own money in school tuition. The financial burden from school always exists, so the undergraduates have awareness to be focusing on their studying. As concentrating on university education, students get more knowledges which is essential for their future and the learning quality is raised by themselves. As a result, they can contribute much more benefits for society after graduation. On the other hand, the government should have scholarships for students who seek for financial aid. Some students who are in need of grant lack the condition going to university if they have to pay full cost for studying. These people can be overqualified with his talent, but they don’t continue their studying since the financial burden. So obviously, our country will lost Change the form of the verb lose show examples talented individuals who can create lots of good invention in the future. Therfore, The scholarships can help them to get a good education to develop their capacity. Universities can make a entrance exam to check each own talent to decide the scholarship for students. In conclusion, the university fee should be continued to pay by the government. However, the government only give studying cost under scholarship form for the real talent students who are going to build our country.