Many people are supportive of the opinion that young children should study at home, because there are so many problems in schools nowadays. To what extent do you agree?

Currently, a variety of human beings based on the view that, their youngsters ought to learn at their houses. However, others realize that, there some difficulties on the school campass compass campuses these days. Hence, I personally, disagree with this statement because students will get more education and communication skills when they are learning at colleges rather than at their apartments. To begin with, studying at university, juveniles will meet with new colleagues and share some different ideas as well as concepts. Furthermore, adolescents can get more skills from schools, for instance, how to communicate with tutors in person and even the college committee. This is because, teenagers at their homegrounds they could not meet with the headmasters or any other staff members. Therefore, it is very important if a child prefer to visit college than studying online classes through Zoom. Additionally, although some problems will happen at schools, but there are open gounds for sporting and exercises compared to home area. Moreover, at universities, teenagers can practise many types of atheletics due to bigger pitches whilst at hostels there is a limited space for doing such a thing.An example to illustrate that could be my native city, those who are always on campass campus are now expects of football as well as jumping. While, those who are at their homes could not do the same, this is because of some other disturbances occurred from their families such as playing a fantastic film on television so you ended up spent the whole indoors which is unhealthy. To conclude, instead of studying at house, young children should do their studies at school to get many skills and meet with new friends for a sake of communication.I, totally disagree with the point that supporting students to learn virtual.