Consumers are faced with an increasing number of advertising by competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are affected? What measurements can be taken to tackle the problem?

In today's competitive market, advertising plays a crucial role in shaping consumer behavior and influencing price determination.Advertising is a powerful tool used by companies to communicate their products or services to potential customers. In general consumer perception is a critical factor in determining prices, and advertising plays an important role in its formation.Advertising can create an image of a product that resonates with consumers ' desires, aspirations and lifestyle.By associating a brand with positive emotions or social values, advertising influences consumers ' perception of the value of the product. For example, a beverage company may use advertising to position its product as a symbol of a healthy and active lifestyle, which causes consumers to perceive it as a premium option that deserves a higher price. Nevertheless, advertising plays a crucial role in shaping consumer behavior.He has the right to influence and convince consumers, ultimately driving their purchasing decisions. Numerous advertisements may have great impact on customer's choices to make them confused which products do they need. In order to decrease the similar advertisements regarding altenative products, the production sphere should introduce special requirements or penalty to similar content pertaining to the same products. For instance, prior to releasing any information about upcoming things, checking the main ideas of ads would be better optimum solution to decline in the rate of the similarities. Therefore, legislating sticker rules against the similarity in the context of advertising may provide feasible solutions to tackle the issue. In conclusion, advertising plays a vital role in shaping consumer behavior.By creating awareness, creating a brand image, influencing preferences and encouraging actions, advertising has the ability to drive consumer purchasing decisions.Understanding the impact of advertising and using effective strategies can greatly benefit businesses in achieving their marketing goals.