Some poeple say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Some individuals opine that it is crucial to keep the estate as well as the work area neat and clean, by organising the stuff in the right place. I agree with this notion and will discuss my opinions in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, maintaining the household and work necessary items in a way of science of architecture will help to boost positive energy in the environment. To explain it, human energy will affect according to their surroundings. Moreover, his health and wealth also depend on it. For instance, in Japan, there is an S5 methodology, in which two elements sorting and shine will help people to maintain their stuff. Therefore, keeping the shelter maintained will sparkle the stars of the people. Further strengthening the view, and locating objects in the correct place will help to save time. In other words, in this workaholic era, people usually arrive late to work because of not find their things on time. This will impact their temper and lead to developing other issues as well such as fighting with family and colleagues. For example, the University of Singapore assured that people who clean and maintain their work environment will spread positivity and happiness. Thus, people who lose to maintain suffer all day and have a bad influence on the environment. In conclusion, organising stuff is an art and every human being should be perfect at this because maintaining things will not only save time but also enhance well-being.