Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialize with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for children. what problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

It is often argued that most young children have free access to the Internet and are using the Internet to interact with others. In this way, several dangerous situations can be scary for children. This essay will first discuss one of the main problems associated with being cheated by bad people and then will suggest a viable solution. The principal problem with giving freedom for kids to join social networks is they can benefit from someone who has a bad purpose. There is a reason to think that evildoers also use the internet as a tool to search and approach their target such as young children. Moreover, kids are immature and inexperienced in classifying good or bad people. They easily believe in what people say without any doubt. For example, some thieves try to make friends with young children through Facebook with a good profile to get the trust, then they ask for the address and living habits of the family to plan for the robbery. A solution for this worrying problem is for parents to pay attention to their kids and control the way they use the internet. Parents should ask their children to carefully make friends with strange people. Moreover, they should use software to control their kids ' access to the Internet. For instance, some new software allows people to check the history of their last use such as what websites have been going to or what people chatting about on some social network. In conclusion, one of the main problems with free accessing the internet for young children can be solved through controlling software. It is predicted that more and more software will be created to help parents know what their kids doing with the computer.