Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. What extent do you agree?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in interest in sports. Some people say all gear and daily requirements must be borne by the business owners. In my view, it is a positive development towards the newcomers. This stance will be proven by carefully analysing how businesses must available all the requirements. Firstly, the main reason is that some populations don’t have money to buy sports gear and uniforms due to their family situations, so they cannot take part in games. Another factor is the lack of healthy diets, some families' earnings are very low and unable to buy good food for their families. For example, a cricket player needs a good diet and clothes, so he can play with full strength. As a result, it is evident why newcomers cannot get entries into national squads. Secondly, the primary reason is the poor and expensive transport services, if the stadium is far from the residence, the community cannot reach on time for practice. In addition, need good playgrounds and coaches, who can train athletes, so they can take part in National and International games. For instance, it is apparent why very less players come from rural areas, where facilities are very low. As a consequence, companies must support local nations because these units are selling their products to those communities and making profits from them, if these entities spend some money from their profit for the betterment of society, in the future, it is going to be in the favour of factories. In conclusion, following the analysis of services and resources given to the local sportsmen, it will produce more and more players in rural and urban areas. Further, it is predicted that this trend of promoting players is going to continue in the future as well.