In the future, all cars, buses, and tracks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the near future, most vehicles will become driverless and it might have some advantages and disadvantages. Nevertheless, I assume that the perks of this feature will be more than its disadvantages. I will reveal my reasons for this idea in this essay. Firstly, driving has some risks by nature some of which are manageable via driverless technology. Regularly, thousands of people have died due to being exhausted and sleepy, if this option becomes viable in vehicles shortly, the rate of these accidents will be reduced noticeably. for instance, passengers are able to take a nap whenever they feel asleep and be sure about their safety. In addition, people who have a disability in driving and it is troublesome for them or some others who are even blind will be able to drive. Although, a small group of disabled individuals can drive via some special vehicles many of them do have not the opportunity to drive conveniently because they require a great amount of money to transform a car. Furthermore, blind persons are not able to drive yet, and driverless cars are considered as equipment which improve their transportation circumstances. To sum up, driverless technology may be utilized to decrease the risk of driving in some subjects such as falling asleep or human mistakes. Also, it will provide a considerable occasion for people who have physical problems to profit from it. Although a cone has two sides, I believe that this option can be really beneficial for people especially those who I named before.