It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punsihment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Most of people get their behavior when they are in their early age. Teaching childern the difference between the right and wrong can lead to good behaviors when they grow up. According to many researchs researchers researches, the environment that childern grown up, and how they have been teached tends to have darmatically results in their behaviors. Children will pick up behaivors when they see someone doing them. By picking up, they don't know weather that behaviors are right or wrong. Therefore, parents should start teaching them at they early age, while they start learing and develope their behaivor. Non-violent punishments can be sometimes used when parents or teachers find the children doing bad behaviors. However, it is not the best way to show children to why they shouldn't do that. Starting with talking and explaining are the better methods to tech children what is right and wrong behaviors. Parents or teachers can somstimes use non-violent punishments such as banded their children from using Ipad before they finish their homeworks, or cut deserts if their children don't have the main meal. In conclusion, adults should teach their children when they were young. This can avoid their children to pick up bad behaviors. However, they should teach them with non-violent method and avoid using punishments.