In some countries, owning a home rather than renting is very important for people. Why might this be a case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

According to some, if people could buy their own house, it would be better for them. I believe it has some advantages such as individuals don’t have to pay rent monthly and it is not necessary to move to another place every year. On one hand, although people who rent a house must pay partial of their income to landlords, others living in their own place could save money for future. To put it simply, part of their salary could be invested in stock market or industry. For example, conducts of a survey was indicated on over four-fifth of people who has a house for themselves can save money every month, while tenants take loans to cover their expenses. On the other hand, despite people who live in a rental house have to move, individuals living in their own home can stay there for a long time and their place do not be changed every single year. Therefore, they can communicate with their neighbors for a long run and make more friends in their neighborhood. It could be helpful because if they need some help they can trust to people around them. for instance, people which settle down in a local in Rash city, said they cannot trust to people who are tenants, but they almost always help to their old neighbors. I myself believe that it is important to have our own home, because if you have to pay rent you face some financial problems and you also you should change your neighbor every single year. In conclusion, if people buy a house for themselves they will save money and invest their income on other things, they also stay in a same house for years.