Question: University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

In our contemporary society, many students are leaving their home to participate in various courses in foreign nation. While personally I agree that transition for can lead to some difficulties for people, however I if our approach to this be cautious, I would argue this trend benefits outweigh its problems. I would be simplistic to say, living in foreign country can not result in some issues for these students. To start with I encounter with many people who a hard time to adapt to certain culture and language. For example, last month I had talk with my friend Ali, which is participating in a study program in Canada and he explain to how he finds it hard to communicate with his class mate and local people. Subsequently, this problem can lead to academic issues and in extreme cases influence their chance to thrive academically. AS the result many argue it is better for people to stay in their home country rather than studying abroad. Despite these challenges in my perspective, people who try to overcome these challenges enjoy many benefits programs like this. To start with, we should warn if want to study abroad, they should learn new language and become familiar with destination nation’s culture. Moreover, cultural exchange with other nation can open up many opportunities for student who want achieve success after graduation. Secondly, in certain fields and majors this is not matter of a choice, but researchers and graduate students, might need travel to specific location to complete their study. For instance, many physic student travel to USA, to use many amenities in this place for finish their projects. In summary, with any doubt like many hard experiences in life, trying to live in an alien place with vastly different culture always had its own challenges. However, by overcoming these circumstances we can enjoy many advantages leading to convenient life and a good career.