Some people believe that professionals,such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training.Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Low-cost air travel has enabled us to travel across borders at a lower cost.I would argue that cheap air services are of benefit to the masses, although it is also important to avoid non-essential travel. People who travel to different countries can have a better understanding of these countries and explore more career opportunities. Some of them may be able to find some jobs to earn high income in foreign countries. Some small business owners can discover business opportunities during their trips and earn profits by exporting or importing products.They are likely to miss out on these opportunities, if the cost of flights is higher. At the same time,some people argue that raisingairfares can help reduce the environmental impact of the airline industry.Higher prices have discouraged people from travelling great distances to other places. Greenhouse gases produced by airplanes can decrease if the number of air flights drops. It is also possible to mitigate other problems caused by a surge in the demand for air travel, such as the environmental damage caused by the construction of airports and other facilities. Personally,I do not think it is necessary to make air services expensive to potential passengers,because they deserve an affordable holiday to relax.Many people. especially working people living in large cities,lead a hectic life and feel stressed. If air tickets are cheap,they can choose to travel a long distance to far-off locations on holiday. For example,tourists from China can visit some tropical countries where they can sample local food,rather than stay at home on vacation. Overall.it would be wrong to impose restrictions on air traveland above all,cheap airlines can benefit the public. Air companies can turn to technological innovations as part of the effort to reduce the impact of the whole industry on the environment.