Many students take part-time jobs while studying in universities. Do you think it is a good idea or a bad idea?

In the modern world, When studying in universities, nowadays many students work in part -time jobs. In my opinion, I think it is a good idea to make money in university life, which can reduce the expense of parents. There are many reasons for working in part -time jobs while studying at university. First of all, they can reduce the expense of their parents, which impacts to quality of living, because many students are likely to shopping and party and that are so expensive. Moreover, they would get work experience before they graduate from university, which is important for finding their jobs when graduate and can improve their problem solving skills. Due to when they working they will get issue and solve it. Additionally, some students think they can save money and invest for a better life. For example, students from the faculty of engineering working part time with an automation company for design mechanical part. when they get a salary they devide into two groups first for living and second for invest. Furthermore, when work in service section they will communicate with customers or other people. As a result the ability to communicate of them will be enhance. which have benefits for their working life when graduate. To conclude, woking in part time jobs have many benefit for university students, Because they can help parents expense and another benefits is can improve communication skills. I believe that if student working part time they would have better life when they graduate from university.