Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to traditional face to face teaching? Write the whole essay using everything you’ve learned to write a Band 7 essay.

It is believed that artificial intelligenece will replace traditional face to face learning methods. I completely agree with this view as ample reasons are present to substantiate it. This essay will delve into my view points with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, artificial intelligence transformed learning methods by providing reliable information within seconds. In other words, after the invent of this contemporary technology, learning become more convenient, students can access reliable information using free applications such as Chat GPT or Gemini. In contrast, bygone days learners had to search information on internet, undenibly undeniable, all information in the internet is not reliable. Moreover, complex mathematical equations can be solved using this cutting-edge technology with out any external support, in turn, students independency is improved. Furthermore, another advantage of artificial intelligence is home schooling possible for scholars around the world without any geographical barrier. In detail, in traditional education methods, the students physical presence is required to provide appropriate education. By the invention of the artificial intelligence, students can tailor their educational requirement and learn in their home which is beneficial for the students who are living in remote villages. Besides, artificial intelligence enables visual based effective learning system. For example, the artifical intelligence can be intract intact students with more efficient than a teacher can perform. In conclusion, artificial intelligence made learnig not only accessible but also easier. This cutting edge technology helps to break geographical barrier by providing tilored learning modules. Ergo, I believe that the invention of artifical intelligance is positively tranformed our educational system.