Write about the following topic: Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Nowadyas, technological progress has been drastic improved. Everyday at least there are a new upgraded technologies such as computers. As a device that have a function to manipulates information and data, computers become the most ingenuity device of the last hundred years. In fact, I agree with those who feel that computers are the most creative creation for the last hundred years. On the one hand, it could be argued that computers did not the most essentials technologies over a century. For instance, in order to used a computers it will need electricity for providing power to computers. So that, despite bring easyness for human, computers transform these days society to outrageous. For the example, it is quite normal to meet people at the restaurant looking for electricity to charge their device. On the others hand, the innovation of computers have a massive change to human civilzation and customs. Rather than, stay in tradisonal conditions, computers changes people habit into a modern ways. Computer is able to support human in several things like calculation, communication, and memory storage. With computers help, people could save their time on manage their work faster. Moreover, becausre the release of Artificial Intelligence people could experienced another level of technology. In conclusion, computers not only the most essentials technology for a century, but also a greater device for human to help them to simplify their life. I, therefore, remain firmly convinced that computers is the most important device despite all the negative aspects in using a computers.