Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

The issue of technology's role in the teaching process has sparked a heated debate among many. It is widely argued that teachers may be replaced by machinery, but this notion is not without its critics. I am firmly of the belief that it is impossible to remove the teachers from the learning process due to a number of reasons. Firstly, it is undeniable that the personality of a teacher may be more important than curriculum itself. The teacher could inspire children by finding the unique key to everyone. Especially in primary school, kids need to learn through gamification and only human teachers can find the component that is able to catch an attention. Secondly, during the learning process, it is critically important to grow critical thinking in minds. Checking facts, doubts and questions are the tremendous component of teaching. Even modern artificial intelligence can not validate the information and prove the opinion without human beings. However, achievements due to technological progress may assist to teachers and increase their productivity. For example, I could imagine the future history lessons with videobooks instead of textbooks, but I hardly visualise the lesson without a teacher at all. Overall, despite the fact that technology may play a big role in modern casual life, from my perspective, it is irrelevant in schools. The teachers are irreplaceable in this area, but technology could help raise the speed of getting information and the amount of data we are working with.