What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study abroad? Try to do this under exam conditions — try to avoid looking at any notes you've made while studying this section. Remember, in the exam you'd have about 40 minutes to complete this task.

In globle globe contemporary eras, there are increasing waves of migration, this trend has raised the concern and discussion about its pro and cons. This essay will compare both view in depth, and In my perspective, both sides hold its merits, and whether it is worthy or not greatly depends on the caracters character of each people. Upon initial observation, there are a plethora of reasons for go abroad, such as living with relatives, studying etc. There is no doubt that the promient one is aspiration for a better opportunity, take the labour market in developed countries as a case, where fulfilled with competition and age-discrimination, the aforementioned factors enforce a large amount of individuals leaving from their motherland to abroad in order to seeking a satisfying career. In addition, the majority of top reputable universities locate mainly in USA, Europe and Australia. which means studying in those countries provide residents with feasible access to high-quality educational resources. On the other hand, despite of a large amount of benefits cited before, there are somes reasons for those who are reluctant to living far away from their relatives and engaged in devote themself to both personaly personal and public career in their hometown, it will be a torture for them to live abroad. In addition, different cuisine coupled with cultural and language obstacle obviously provoke another inconvenient. It will be overcomed with a long period. To conclude, as can be seen, the positive sides of living in foreign countries are so myriad that outweigh its disadvantage. Whereas, individuals should opt for the suitable living way instead of inspired by any opinion.