Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Over the last few years, some people have thought that change is good for their lives, and always do some things that are very annoying, people cannot develop themselves and do not grow their careers. Therefore maybe people prefer to spend their lives doing the changes. On the one hand, most people want to change whereas they work for some company for many years or they live same country for their whole life. These people might think that changing lives is developing themselves and creating new things. Nevertheless, many reasons for changingchange something, for example, they have not liked work for many years and they want to go out comfort zone and face many challenges and they need to make new friends. On the other hand, some people think that doing the same things is better and they can live to do the same things for their whole life, whereas they might be afraid of going out of their comfort zone and they do not want to some challenges. In my opinion, doing the same things is very boring and I cannot develop my career or personal development. For example, if people do the same work, and lifestyle and live in one country for their whole life, people will not have other knowledge and cannot see other countries and other cultures. To sum up, in my view, doing the same things is very annoying and can not develop. Therefore I prefer to change and avoid the same things.