Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Staying abroad and communicating using foreign language would become vital obstacles for social and practical aspects. This essay completely agrees with the statement because social and practical problems are influenced by the place where we are staying and the language we use. Social problems are related to daily activity and part of building connections with other humans. Naturally people will find a way to interact with others on a daily basis. It’s a benefit if we are familiar with the language, so we can deliver our message easier. Also, people are capable of building connections by having advanced language skills. For instance, one Individual who lived in England is facing trouble talking with the neighbor due to language barrier and it is difficult to build a relationship. Moreover there are practical problems that will be impacted on organization and work life. Humans usually rely on others when they are staying in new areas, they need other people's support. That means the community is crucial. Unfortunately, our work environment in foreign countries also depends on how good our presentation and talking with clients is in using proper language. As an example, our work environment abroad will be lightened up with great bonding through good communication. In conclusion I personally agree that social and practical problems can be impacted by the environment where we live and the language that we utilize. Evidently, the more we adapt, the easier it is for us to reduce our problems in daily life, build up connections, socialize in community and working areas.