In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In todays complex world, advertising is ubiquitous aspect of modern life which has been creating competitive workplace for companies. Owing to survive in that conditions, businesses concentrate on novel method. From my perspective, it is the positive trend if corporations strive to gain quality of products and promote environmental issues through new approaches. First of all, people inherently gravitate toward novelty life, thanks to technology, nowadays, cutting edge technology is used by advertising companies to achieve person’s instinctual attraction. Obviously, in the current economic climate, the biggest purposes of company is earning more revenue so products should being changed constantly based on consumer’s needs. To cite an example, Apple market in order to expand its brand update shapes and quality of goods to gain a competitive edge. Besides, with the advent of technology in advertismen advertising world, individuals are informed of various choices; hence, it has myriad merits for both the consumers and the companies. Secondly, the enterprises will more succeed if they take the environmentally friendly methods into account. These days, a growing number of the businesses are utilizing environmental ways to enhance their brand and become eye-catching into the society. For instance, some industries use natural materials instead of plastic or other chemical substances. Therefore, the public are tempted and persuaded to buy and provide their goods with the aim of preserving environment and supporting them. To sum up, although adverting novelty of commodities for businesses, make great opportunity to trap potential customers, it is not only develop economic growth and enhance quality of life but also has positive effects on environment considering new approaches.