At the present time, the popuation of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweight the disadvantages?

In the modern era, we can face that we have massive number of young generation than elderly in some regions have many drawbacks because that areas lose active and cheerful atmosphere. Some people think it has had mixed result, so it is clear that people may have diverse idea about this issue. Weighing up both sides, I believe that there are more benefits that living together with diverse ages group, There are clearly a few merits that elderly living with their young neighbours. The most notable are is that the city lose lively moods. Secondly, young people innovate and are productive and business so they have a positive effect on the economy in their society. For example, some people can make diverse tourist attractions to attract tourists and make infrastructure. So that makes create employment and improve our quality of life. In spite of the above-mentioned issues, some people assert that there are various negativity on this matter. Firstly, the main weakness is that it is possible increase their old people's unemployment rates if they not require elderly. In addition, old people have lack of work experienced and after they retirement they do not have someting to do. Due to this fact, it lead depression and stress. In a nutshell, it is clear that there are many advantages to contribute to the economy. In contrast, there are also significant disadvantages because it is apparent that unemployment rates increase so we needs to consider many factor. Thus, I strongly believe that increasing the number of young people more merits than drawbacks.