*In many cities an increasing number of people do not know their neighbours and there is lack of a sense of community.* *What are the causes of this problem?* *How can it be solved?*

These days, most urbanizations do not have any information about the public who lives next to them; additionally, they do not feel about the population. This essay discusses the main reasons for this matter and how we can solve it. The main causes of not having social interaction with neighbours are a lack of work-life balance and renting a house. On the one hand, today, communities spend most of their time travelling to their office and work; as a result, they do not have any time for household chores or communication with their neighbours. On the other hand, most people in the cities do not have a great deal of money to buy their own accommodation, so this factor limits stable community ties. This obstacle is able to be solved by companies and governments. when communities work remotely, they do not need to spend too much time but also money on travelling to work. Consequently, they have a lot of time for introduced withe their neighbourhoods. In addition, it is important that the authorities advertise communication with new populations inasmuch as in technology ages people prefer to spend most of their time on social media or with themself instead of interacting with others. To conclude, the fact that is really crucial is that Busy lifestyles and stable residential areas have a chance to interact with other people. However, working remotely creates an opportunity for communities to have more free time and commercials that encourage humans to have more interaction with each other are the best solutions for these issues.