Experts should beware of the consequences of a harmful lifestyle. Despite this warning, most people have already become addicted to the same types of activities. This essay will discuss several causes and suggest some solutions to tackle this problem

Experts should beware of the consequences of a harmful lifestyle. Despite this warning, most people have already become addicted to the same types of activities. This essay will discuss several causes and suggest some solutions to tackle this problem.There are different causes to explain this issue. This can be, firstly, explained by the fact that many people are so engrossed in their work that they spend most of their time on their job in order to be hard workers and forget their sedentary lifestyle. For example, many people work more than 8 hours per day. They cannot, as a result, balance their work and life, which causes some illnesses. Furthermore, people with smoking habits find it difficult to give up due to their addictiveness. For instance, most smokers have a dependence on cigarettas, and stopping these unsound exercises seemed not to be straightforward for them.To solve this problem, solutions are given below. One of which is that a healthy lifestyle should be taught to people who continue to do some kind of bad activity, including useful actions. Doing physical activities helps them boost their immune system, which prevents them from becoming addictive. Furthermore, companies increase bonuses in order to earn the salaries of satisfied employees. This is the best way to reduce people's desire for money.In conclusion, although passion for work and addictiveness result in staying bad habits continuously, well-educating and supporting by extra money are suitable patterns to address this agenda.