Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss these points of view and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals have the view that it is better to focus doctors, engineers and another expert to stay and work in the country where they gained their skills. Others think that it is better to work in another country. I strongly agree with the latter opinion. On the one hand, Professional workers argue that those who pursue their career in preferable subjects can lead to their chosen country. For example, some individuals think that it can get more money and skills to study abroad and also think that it would be better for future careers. besides that, working in another country can prevent our country's name, society and also image. I believe that there should be better to work in another country because it is their own choice. On the other hand, Some people think that we focus on our careers that benefit to own country, because we can attention to the country's individual as well as the national economy. Moreover, an important source of education should be given to the country is beneficial for our future generations. For example, the government should attention to skilled workers in the country and what they want to do, and put some regulations for those folks. Although, They can be focused on developing cities and convergation to their increasing taxes which is borden to each person. In conclusion, Each individual should have the right to choose in their life, where they wants to go or not. In addition, sometimes they can generate a few difficulties in their own life.