Since most information about culture and history can be found online, museums are no longer needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally accepted that in the modern days internet has become a big important role in people's life. Some might argue that museums are no longer needed anymore because an online platforms are much easier to access through the information. This essay will demonstrates why both sources should still exist for the learners. The internet platform in the present has become one of the best tools in human's life. The first initial reason is that social websites contain almost all information about things that happened in the world from past to present. Moreover, Ai has been involved as a helping tools in the online world which is very beneficial to the users, such as the users can type the questions to ask them, and they can do a quick research within 2 minutes with an accurate answers, which is very easy for people to get through the informations and knowledges. There are also some drawbacks to it, such as sometimes the users might recieve fake news, because of the unreliable sources from the spammers, which lead people to misunderstand. Turns to the details of the museum place, the first notable benefit is the kids will not going to get fake information because every story from the books were written by real resources and popular authors, most of the books have been proven by UNESCO before being taken in to Join the words into show examples the galleries. Furthermore, children will have an opportunity to learn be seeing the real objects and pictures, this is the best way to study with experiencing the physical objects. In contrast, the galleries contain a huge number of the information, which might be hard to find some art piece, whereas the internet can be straight through the things that they would like to study. In conclusion, in both sources can be beneficial in different ways as the reasons mentioned above, but there are also some disadvantages in some points of view too, depending on the situation. As the suggestion, everyone should be careful the researching information from social platforms, try to explore many different websites. Additionally, they can merge the knowledge from two places, to recheck the true story.