Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad person’s nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, others argue that social problems and poorness contribute to crime, but criminal issues are caused by a bad individual's nature. Both views will be discussed throughout this essay.  It is generally accepted that there are many issues that adversely impact society. A considerable obstacle is corruption; the population lacks financial support from the government. Due to the fact that funding should be provided by authorities, numerous residents will get opportunities to study. Nevertheless, the government paid less attention to the people's qualities, which possibly led to higher criminal rates and poverty. A clear illustration of this is that being theives probably occurs to survive these days. However, if they had knowledge about how to find a job, they would have a stable income, reducing poverty. On the contrary, the outcome of criminal activities depends on the nature of their own ways. It is paramount to first consider the stimulation's environment; as a consequence, children are able to follow without being subconscious. On the downside, movies are a crucial reason to consider; the role's actors are obviously going to reflect the justification for viewers for various reasons. Additionally, taking care of offspring is one of the responsibilities of adults. While this may be true, it's important to note that ignorance will be the starting point for bad habits such as violence, bullying, and drug addiction. Not only can the fundamentals of parenting happen, but having friends could affect the behaviours and mindsets as well.  In conclusion, the outside world might be affected by the criminal case for several reasons. From my point of view, I believe that it doesn't matter that crime is contributed by personalities. As a suggestion, authorities and governments should encourage restrictions on these issues, which can be relieved as much as possible.